Nato Military with Box and 2 C. Jul. Herbertz Stiletto with Boxes

This is a place where you can sell or buy your knives.

Moderators: Vagrant, The Motley Crew

Forum rules
There are a few things you should know before posting in these forums. If you are a new user, please click here and read carefully. Thanks a lot!
robcelani

Nato Military with Box and 2 C. Jul. Herbertz Stiletto with Boxes

Post by robcelani »

Hello Talkblade, I have a few knives to sell. I can't remember if I've ever sold here on TalkBlade but I've been buying and selling for over 10 years on various other knife forums and for even longer on ebay. I have never received negative feedback on any transaction and there's been a ton.

I'm asking for paypal friends and family payment on these. If you make a purchase from me, I guarantee delivery of the item or a full refund. Again, I've never had an issue that hasn't been resolved when a buyer wasn't satisfied with a transaction. I'm a reasonable person and enjoy the fun of the hobby and don't want to jeopardize that in any way.

Best way to contact me is by email- robcelani at hotmail dot com. PM's through the forum work as well. If you want a knife please post "I'll take it" in the thread and then contact me. I ship the same day or next day after payment is sent.

Sold - Nato Military Springer with Box - $110 - Sold
- Functions well, fires and retracts properly
- Includes original box
- Never used, carried or sharpened. I don't see any condition issues.

Last edited by robcelani on Sat Mar 06, 2021 2:25 am, edited 1 time in total.
Though you hold your blade over my heart, through endurance... I will Prevail!
robcelani

2 C. Jul. Herbertz Stiletto with Boxes

Post by robcelani »

BOTH SOLD - Julius C. Herbertz 8" German Market Stiletto, Faux Ivory Acrylic Scales, with Box
&
Julius C. Herbertz 8" German Market Stiletto, Blue Acrylic Scales, with Box - Both sold together for (was $110), NOW $90 for both - BOTH SOLD